Joanne Evans   |   604-946-8000

Twitter   

Links

The Internet is a valuable resource in the home buying or selling process. Here are some personal suggestions to help you on the road to success! 

I've searched the Internet and compiled a list of resources I think will be helpful as you set out to buy or sell a home. Please take some time to browse. And feel free to contact me any time with questions or suggestions. I'd love to hear from you!

 

Mortgage Brokers

Lisa Manwaring: www.meridianfinancial.ca/lmanwaring

Debbie Twitchell: http://www.dtwitchell.com

Bill Macklem: www.billmacklem.ca

Sheryl Elsom: sheryl.elsom@rbc.com

 

Inspectors

Full House Inspections - George Berezay (no website): 778-222-4294

Pillar to Post: surrey.pillartopost.com

James Dobney and Associates: www.jamesdobney.com

Douville and Company : www.douvilleco.com


Community Links

The Corporation of Delta: www.delta.ca

Delta Community Centres: http://www.delta.ca/parks-recreation/overview

Delta School District: http://web.deltasd.bc.ca/

School Locator: http://web.deltasd.bc.ca/content/schools/school-locator

 

Real Estate Links 

www.remax.ca 

RE/MAX Miracle Homes

MLS.ca

Residential Tenancies Page 

Home Buyers Plan

Canada Mortgage and Housing Page  

Home Evaluation

What's your home worth?

Mobile Listings

Listings viewed on the go!

Mortgage Calculator

How much can you afford?